Now Accepting Flood Relief Donations

 Money to be distributed to 5 impacted counties in SW Wisconsin.

WCCU will accept financial donations for flood disaster recovery at all branch locations to be distributed in Crawford, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, and Vernon Counties.

  • Checks should be made out to “WCCU” and the depositor can decide which county(ies) they would like to donate towards.
  • Checks can be dropped off at any WCCU location or mailed to “WCCU, Attention: Flood Relief, PO Box 70, Westby, Wi 54667”
  • Funds will be distributed to local organizations per the recommendations of each county’s Emergency Management Department.

Thank you to the many community members who have already volunteered their time and resources to help those in need. From picking up debris to helping provide supplies and meals – all help is so much appreciated. We are told that “manpower” is still needed greatly in the affected areas.

Recommended Posts
Happy Labor DayPost-Disaster Business Resource Partner Meeting